Clap your hands, whistle, and snap your fingers to these songs. A guitar accompaniment would turn a boring day at home into a house party.

  1. Michael Bublé – Haven’t Met You Yet
  2. Michael Bublé – Feelin’ Good
  3. Miley Cyrus – Butterfly Fly Away
  4. Miley Cyrus – Hoedown Throwdown
  5. Miley Cyrus – The Climb
  6. Todd  Rundgren – Hodja
  7. John Mayer – Daughters
  8. John Mayer- Say
  9. Bon Jovi- It’s My Life
  10. Queen – We Will Rock You
  11. John Denver – Take Me Home, Country Roads
  12. John Denver- Leaving On A Jet Plane
  13. John Denver – Annie’s Song
  14. Leo Sayer- More Than I Can Say
  15. Eagles – Hotel California
  16. The Temptations – My Girl
  17. Ben E King – Stand By Me
  18. Rascal Flatts – Bless The Broken Road
  19. Billy Joel – Uptown Girl
  20. Beach Boys – Surfin’ U.S.A
  21. Fleet Foxes – Mykonos
  22. Rascal Flatts – Backwards
  23. The Riverside Gospel Group – Kumbaya My Lord
  24. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama
  25. Jason Mraz – I’m Yours
  26. Jason Mraz –  I Won’t Give Up
  27. Jason Mraz – Lucky
  28. Auburn  – Perfect Two
  29. Elvis Presley – Can’t Help Falling In Love With You
  30. Elvis Presley – Blue Suede Shoes
  31. Eagles – Peaceful Easy Living
  32. Boney M – Rasputin
  33. Boney M – Brown Girl In The Ring
  34. ABBA – Chiquitita
  35. ABBA – Dancing Queen
  36. ABBA – I Have A Dream
  37. The Tokens – The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  38. Bryan Adams – Summer Of 69
  39. Bryan Adams – Everything I Do
  40. Simon & Garfunkel – Scarborough Fair
  41. Neil Young – Heart Of Gold
  42. The Mamas & The Papas – California Dreaming
  43. The Carpenters – Top of the World
  44. The Carpenters – Every Sha La La La (Yesterday No More)
  45.  Bill Haley & His Comets – Rock Around the Clock
  46. Manfred Mann – Doo Wah Diddy Diddy
  47.  Diana King –  I Say A Little Prayer For You
  48. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  49. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone
  50. The Beatles – Hey Jude
  51. Michael Franti & Spearhead – Ganja Babe*
  52. Simon & Garfunkel – Cecilia*
  53. John Mayer- I Got A Woman*
  54. Elvis Presley – Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear*
  55. U2 – Sweetest Thing
  56. Stevie Wonder – I Just Called To Say I Love You
  57. Stevie Wonder – Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I’m Yours
  58. Jacques Brel – Seasons In The Sun
  59. U2 ft. Mary J Blige – One
  60. Harry Belafonte – Jamaica Farewell

The songs I have added an Asterix to, may not be that appropriate for kids. I will add the next set in my upcoming posts. You could also give me suggestions on what more to add.  Leave a comment if you like the collection.

